Upcoming locations:

Sunday 12th January

179 Alexander Rd, Flemington

9am-1pm

Market not running in January. Recommencing in February 2020

Saturday 25th January 

63 The Avenue, Spotswood

8am-1pm

Sunday 26th January

2 Wingrove St, Alphington

9am-1pm

Thursday 30th January

32 Nicholson St, Coburg

5-7:30pm

Friday 31st January

478 Drummond St, Carlton

9am-12pm

Saturday 1st February

Carlton North Primary

8am-1pm

Saturday 8th February 

92 Bell St, Coburg

8am-1pm

 

Sunday 9th February 

175 Alexander Rd, Flemington 

9am-1pm

 

Day TBA in week starting 10th Feb

29 Spry St, North Coburg

3-7pm

Saturday 15th February

Malvern Town Hall

12-4pm

Sunday 16th February

Kensington Town Hall

10am-2pm

 
 

Thursday, 20th February

43A De Carle St, Brunswick

11am-1pm

Saturday, 22nd February

63 The Avenue, Spotswood

8am-1pm

We acknowledge that we live and work on Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander land. Sovereignty has never been ceded.  We acknowledge the rightful Traditional Owners of Australia and recognise their continuing connection to land, waters and culture. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

 

Products & Prices

Ingredient information

 
 

Roving Refills is a registered trademark.

Roving Refills Goulburn Valley ABN 66 844 098 038, Roving Refills Frankston ABN 73536211696,  Roving Refills Inner North ABN 81 186 308 640 and Roving Refills - Otways ABN 66 770 278 396 are all independently owned and operated